20th Senatorial District Map

Don’t know who your Senator or Representative is?  Use the Find Your Legislator tool.

  • Encompassing 2,686 square miles, the 20th Senatorial District is slightly larger than the state of Delaware and ranks as the fifth largest Senate District in Pennsylvania.
  • It includes substantial parts of Luzerne and Wayne counties and all of Pike, Susquehanna, and Wyoming counties.
  • It covers 123 municipalities and 21 school districts.


Part of LUZERNE County consisting of the CITY of Nanticoke and the TOWNSHIPS of Dallas, Exeter, Fairmount, Franklin, Hanover, Hunlock, Jackson, Kingston, Lake, Lehman, Newport, Plymouth, Ross and Union and the BOROUGHS of Ashley, Courtdale, Dallas, Edwardsville, Exeter, Forty Fort, Harveys Lake, Kingston, Larksville, Luzerne, Plymouth, Pringle, Sugar Notch, Swoyersville, Warrior Run and West Wyoming; All of PIKE County; All of SUSQUEHANNA County; Part of WAYNE County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Berlin, Buckingham, Clinton, Damascus, Dyberry, Lebanon, Manchester, Mount Pleasant, Oregon, Palmyra, Paupack, Preston and Scott and the BOROUGHS of Bethany, Hawley and Starrucca and All of WYOMING County. Total population: 269,942

Other maps in the 20th Senate District:

20th Senate District Congressional Map

20th Senate District House Map

20th Senate District Schools Map


Back to Top