We have assembled a dedicated team to serve the widely divergent needs of the 20th Senatorial District.  My Harrisburg staff has more than 75 years of combined state and local government experience.  The district staff offers a diverse combination of private sector and public service experience.

  • Mary Blase – Constituent Services Coordinator
  • Liz Clancy – Executive Secretary, Harrisburg Scheduler
  • Mike Cortez – Legal Counsel and Executive Director, Labor and Industry Committee
  • Maggie Giannelli – Legislative Director
  • Heather Kukosky – Operations Manager, District Scheduler
  • Andrew Seder – District Communications, Eastern District Field Representative
  • Susan Slocum – Constituent Services Coordinator
  • Jen Wilson – Chief of Staff
  • Tom Yoniski – Casework Manager,  Western District Field Representative